Please take extra attention when deleting questions when the survey is open and there are already respondents in the survey. Once a question is deleted, the response data regarding the question are deleted too and cannot be retrieved back.
All questions in a survey will be located in the BUILD page. So when trying to find your question, make sure you are in the BUILD section of your survey.
Questions are represented by boxes. To delete a question, rollover on the question box. You will see a check box on the top right of the question’s box. Place a tick on that check box and the Delete option will appear on the right hand side.
You can select more than one question to delete them simultaneously.
Please remember to click the SAVE SURVEY button from the right hand side to save your changes.